Citizens of 16 countries can travel to Estonia without quarantine from June

GOOD News! Welcome, NEXT MONDAY! Citizens and residents of Austria, the Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia and Switzerland will be able enter Estonia without having to undergo a 14-day quarantine period after they arrive.

Continue reading on