7 3

Great twitter chats, blog linkups, hashtags, and other ways to find family travel information

in Ask Outbounding Family Travel 1100 views

Hey family travelers!

I thought it might be fun to list some of the best social media linkups, hashtags, and chats that we can participate in to give and get great family travel information.

I've listed some of my favorites here, but I know there are many many more.


Twitter Chats:

#TMOM on Monday nights at 9pm Eastern (02:00 UTC/GMT)

#TRLT (The Road Less Traveled) Tuesdays at 1pm Eastern (18:00 UTC/GMT)

#rtwchat Wednesdays at 3:30pm Eastern (20:30 UTC/GMT)

#foodtravelchat Wednesdays at 8pm Eastern (01:00 UTC/GMT)


Twitter hashtags:

#ttot

#frifotos


Instagram:

#IGTravelThursday hosted by SkimbacoLifestyle on Instagram and via linkup.


Blog Linkups:

#IGTravelThursday hosted by SkimbacoLifestyle on Instagram and via linkup.

Travel Photo Mondays, hosted by Noel Morata on Travel Photo Discovery.


Are there others that you find useful? Should we start a new one? List your ideas in the comments below.



Get more things like this direct to your inbox.

http://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/539910241836470273/1foBHMJR_200x200.jpeg
No one has posted a comment yet. Get the conversation started and get some karma!